Lucifer season 4 is almost here!

Netflix shared the release date for the new season, the first season as a Netflix original series.

Of course, as you recall, Lucifer used to be a Fox show. Last spring, the network canceled the series, and Netflix waited about a month after it was canceled before they picked up the series for season 4.

As we get closer to the release date, fans are trying to find all the information about the fourth season that they can. Below, we’ve shared the release date, trailers, images from the season, the poster and the episode titles for Lucifer season 4!

Lucifer release date and time on Netflix

Lucifer season 4 premieres on Netflix on May 8, 2019. The show returns almost one year exactly from the day it was canceled at Fox (May 10, 2018).

You can watch Lucifer season 4 at 12:01 a.m. PT on Wednesday, May 8. All 10 episodes of the new season are added to Netflix at the same time everywhere around the world.

Unfortunately, that means those on the East Coast of the United States will have to stay up super later to watch the new episodes with everyone else.

Lucifer trailer

We still haven’t seen the full-length trailer for the new season yet. That should be on the way very soon.

Instead, we can share the release date announcement below. I think a few Lucifer fans will like how the release date was announced.

Lauren German, Tom Ellis, and Inbar Lavi, who joins the cast for season 4, also teased the new season and its content. It sounds like there will be some nudity on the way in the new season. Of course, on Fox, the FCC doesn’t allow nudity or foul language. Netflix has no such restrictions.

Lucifer episode titles

We know nine of the episode titles for season 4, and we listed them below! Unfortunately, we don’t know the season finale title yet.

  1. Episode 1: “Everything’s Okay”
  2. Episode 2: “Somebody’s Been Reading Dante’s Inferno”
  3. Episode 3: “O, Ye of Little Faith, Father”
  4. Episode 4: “All About Eve”
  5. Episode 5: “Expire Erect”
  6. Episode 6: “Orgy Pants to Work”
  7. Episode 7: “Devil Is as Devil Does”
  8. Episode 8: “Super Bad Boyfriend”
  9. Episode 9: “Save Lucifer”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here